Our Team

Khwaja Ahmad Hosain
Senior Partner
a.hosain@fge-eh.com

Tufail H. Ebrahim
Senior Partner
t.ebrahim@fge-eh.com

Zahid F. Ebrahim
Senior Partner
z.ebrahim@fge-eh.com

Haroon Jan Baryalay
Managing Partner
h.baryalay@fge-eh.com

Zaki Rahman 
Managing Partner
z.rahman@fge-eh.com

Shabnam Noorali
Managing Partner
s.noorali@fge-eh.com

Furkan Ali
Managing Partner
f.ali@fge-eh.com

Usman Chaudhary
Partner
u.chaudhary@fge-eh.com

Ali T. Ebrahim
Partner
a.ebrahim@fge-eh.com

Hasan Ali Aamir
Senior Associate
h.ali@fge-eh.com

Faryal Nazir
Senior Associate
f.nazir@fge-eh.com

Minam Karim
Senior Associate
m.karim@fge-eh.com

Nazia Hanjrah
Senior Associate
n.hanjrah@fge-eh.com 

Maheen Shaikh 
Associate
m.shaikh@fge-eh.com

Rana Ali 
Associate
r.ali@fge-eh.com

Muhammad Farhan
Associate
m.farhan@fge-eh.com

Sana Jafri
Associate
s.jafri@fge-eh.com 

Close Menu